Academic titles - Professor

Staff list

Photo Employeesort ascending Departments and organizations Positions and posts Scientific degree Academic title Room Phone (local) Phone (city)
Nikitina L.P. Laboratory of geology and geodynamics, Dissertation Council Principal Staff Scientist, Member of DC Dr. Sci. (Geol.-Min.), 25.00.09 Professor 212, 214 131 328-03-62
Marin Yu.B. Dissertation Council Member of DC Dr. Sci. (Geol.-Min.), 25.00.04 Corr. Member of RAS, Professor
Lobach-Zhuchenko S.B. Laboratory of geology and geodynamics, Academic Council of RAS on Precambrian geology problems, Academic Council, Dissertation Council Principal Staff Scientist, Member of AC RAS PGP, Member of DC, Member of AC Dr. Sci. (Geol.-Min.), 25.00.04 Professor 112 113 328-01-92
Levsky L.K. Laboratory of geochronology and geochemistry of isotopes , Academic Council, Dissertation Council Head of Laboratory, Principal Staff Scientist, Member of DC, Member of AC Dr. Sci. (Chem.), 25.00.09 Professor 204 127 328-45-52
Kotov A.B. Laboratory of isotopic geology, Academic Council of RAS on Precambrian geology problems, Academic Council, Dissertation Council Head of Laboratory, Principal Staff Scientist, Member of AC RAS PGP, Member of DC, Member of AC Dr. Sci. (Geol.-Min.), 25.00.01 Corr. Member of RAS, Professor 208 129 328-43-02
Gorokhov I.M. Laboratory of isotopic chemostratigraphy and geochronology of sedimentary rocks, Academic Council, Dissertation Council Principal Staff Scientist, Member of DC, Member of AC Dr. Sci. (Geol.-Min.), 25.00.09 Professor 228 100 328-02-92

Учёные звания - Профессор

Список сотрудников

Фото Сотрудниксортировать по возрастанию Отделы и организации Должности и посты Учёная степень Учёное звание Каб. Тел.(мест.) Тел.(гор.)
Никитина Л.П. Лаборатория геологии и геодинамики, Диссертационный Совет Главный научный сотрудник, Член ДС доктор геол.-мин. наук, 25.00.09 Профессор 212, 214 131 328-03-62
Марин Ю.Б. Диссертационный Совет Член ДС доктор геол.-мин. наук, 25.00.04 Член-Корр. РАН, Профессор
Лобач-Жученко С.Б. Лаборатория геологии и геодинамики, Научный совет РАН по проблемам геологии докембрия, Учёный Совет, Диссертационный Совет Главный научный сотрудник, Член НС РАН ПГД, Член ДС, Член УС доктор геол.-мин. наук, 25.00.04 Профессор 112 113 328-01-92
Левский Л.К. Лаборатория геохронологии и геохимии изотопов, Учёный Совет, Диссертационный Совет Заведующий лабораторией, Главный научный сотрудник, Член ДС, Член УС доктор хим. наук, 25.00.09 Профессор 204 127 328-45-52
Котов А.Б. Лаборатория изотопной геологии, Научный совет РАН по проблемам геологии докембрия, Учёный Совет, Диссертационный Совет Заведующий лабораторией, Главный научный сотрудник, Член НС РАН ПГД, Член ДС, Член УС доктор геол.-мин. наук, 25.00.01 Профессор 208 129 328-43-02
Горохов И.М. Лаборатория изотопной хемостратиграфии и геохронологии осадочных пород, Учёный Совет, Диссертационный Совет Главный научный сотрудник, Член ДС, Член УС доктор геол.-мин. наук, 25.00.09 Профессор 228 100 328-02-92